Bagerhat District Ramadan Calendar 2022 Seheri and Iftar

Bagerhat District Ramadan Calendar 2022! Welcome to Friend, today we are sharing with you about Bagerhat District Ramadan Calendar. We know that Ramadan is an Upcoming Event in the Muslims Country. A large number of Muslim people are Ready to Celebrate Ramadan 2022. So, they are also finding the Ramadan Calendar 2022.

In this Content, we are Providing you with a Bagerhat District Ramadan Calendar 2022. The most important part of the month of Ramadan is the schedule of Sheri and Iftar. Which is to be observed at the right time. Azan time of Bagerhat District Fajr. 05:01 AM; Shorouq. 06:15 AM; Dhuhr. 12:12 PM; Asr. 03:35 PM; Maghrib. 06:09 PM.

Are you want to Collect the Bagerhat District Ramadan Calendar 2022! Don’t worry. Here in this Content, we are Collecting the Bagerhat District Ramadan Calendar 2022. Just Reading the full Content and Collect details

What is Suhr Ramadan?

Being the last meal eaten by Muslims before fasting from dawn to sunset during the month of Ramadan, suhur is regarded by Islamic traditions as a benefit of the blessings

Ramadan Calendar 2022 For Bagerhat (বাগেরহাট)

Ramadan 1442 AH April/May 2021 AD Day Sehri Last Time Fajr Time Start Iftar Time
01 14 April Saturday 04.20 AM 04.26 AM 06.24 PM
02 15 April Sunday 04.19 AM 04.25 AM 06.25 PM
03 16 April Monday 04.19 AM 04.24 AM 06.25 PM
04 17 April Tuesday 04.17 AM 04.23 AM 06.25 PM
05 18 April Wednesday 04.16 AM 04.22 AM 06.26 PM
06 19 April Thursday 04.15 AM 04.21 AM 06.26 PM
07 20 April Friday 04.14 AM 04.20 AM 06.27 PM
08 21 April Saturday 04.13 AM 04.19 AM 06.27 PM
09 22 April Sunday 04.12 AM 04.18 AM 06.28 PM
10 23 April Monday 04.11 AM 04.17 AM 06.28 PM
11 24 April Tuesday 04.10 AM 04.16 AM 06.29 PM
12 25 April Wednesday 04.10 AM 04.16 AM 06.29 PM
13 26 April Thursday 04.09 AM 04.15 AM 06.30 PM
14 27 April Friday 04.08 AM 04.14 AM 06.30 PM
15 28 April Saturday 04.07 AM 04.13 AM 06.30 PM
16 29 April Sunday 04.06 AM 04.12 AM 06.31 PM
17 30 April Monday 04.05 AM 04.11 AM 06.31 PM
18 01 May Tuesday 04.04 AM 04.10 AM 06.32 PM
19 02 May Wednesday 04.03 AM 04.09 AM 06.32 PM
20 03 May Thursday 04.02 AM 04.08 AM 06.33 PM
21 04 May Friday 04.00 AM 04.05 AM 06.33 PM
22 05 May Saturday 03.59 AM 04.05 AM 06.34 PM
23 06 May Sunday 03.58 AM 04.04 AM 06.34 PM
24 07 May Monday 03.57 AM 04.03 AM 06.35 PM
25 08 May Tuesday 03.56 AM 04.02 AM 06.35 PM
26 09 May Wednesday 03.55 AM 04.01 AM 06.36 PM
27 10 May Thursday 03.55 AM 04.01 AM 06.36 PM
28 11 May Friday 03.54 AM 04.00 AM 06.37 PM
29 12 May Saturday 03.54 AM 04.00 AM 06.37 PM
30 13 May Sunday 03.53 AM 03.59 AM 06.37 PM

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.